Disclaimer

General

You are granted access to this website subject to your unconditional acceptance of the terms of use, the clauses and the notices in our contractual stipulations ("General Terms of Use"). By accessing or using this website you agree to the General Terms of Use unconditionally. These General Terms of Use apply to this website and to all RATO EDUCATION initiatives with respect to the internet or another network. If one of the stipulations of these General Terms of Use proves to be non-applicable or contrary to a stipulation or imperative law, this non-applicability will have no effect on the validity or the applicability of the other stipulations. You acknowledge that these General Terms of Use and the use of this website cannot lead to the establishment of any type of legal association between you and RATO EDUCATION.
 

Amendments

RATO EDUCATION reserves the right to amend these General Terms of Use at any time without explicit notice to the user. You are therefore advised to read these General Terms of Use every time you visit this website.
 

Scope of the information published on this website

The purpose of this website is to publish general information about RATO EDUCATION and its subsidiaries and their respective activities. While RATO EDUCATION does its utmost to publish accurate, up-to-date information, RATO EDUCATION cannot give any guarantee that this information is appropriate, accurate, complete or up-to-date or that this website is complete or suited to a specific use. Furthermore, RATO EDUCATION cannot give any guarantee that this website will be accessible and will work properly at all times. The information published on this website should not be used as a basis of evaluating RATO EDUCATION. Where applicable, you should use the sources of information provided for this purpose by law. Unless stated otherwise, the information published on this website cannot be deemed to be an offer to buy or sell products or services or, generally, to sign a contract. Likewise, no information published on this website can be deemed to be an offer to buy or subscribe to securities of RATO EDUCATION. If the sale of goods or services is expressly offered, you should be aware that the information about the products for sale may be amended at any time without prior notice. The actual purchase of products is subject to special conditions. RATO EDUCATION cannot accept any liability for the absence of specific information on this website, the content on this website or how this content is used.
 

Viruses and criminal offences

RATO EDUCATION does everything within its power to protect this website from viruses, hacking attacks and other criminal acts but is unable to guarantee that this website is completely free of such viruses, hacking attacks and other criminal acts.
 

Hyperlinks

This website may contain hyperlinks to external websites. These hyperlinks are provided for your information only. RATO EDUCATION has not verified the content of these websites and can never be held liable for the accessibility of these websites or the information published on them. Furthermore, the provision of links does not mean that RATO EDUCATION approves of the content of these websites or that it has any working relationship with the parties operating these websites. Before publishing a hyperlink to this website on your own website, please contact RATO EDUCATION (info@RATO EDUCATION.eu), who will give you comprehensive information on this subject as soon as possible.
 

Exemption clause

The product and service information published on this website may not be accurate or may contain typing errors. This information is amended periodically. RATO EDUCATION and/or suppliers may make amendments to this website at any time. You should not make an important decision based on the information published on this website. Please contact a competent person for specific advice tailored to your situation. Except for instances of wilful misrepresentation or fraud, RATO EDUCATION can never be held liable for any direct, indirect or consequential losses (including loss of earnings, savings or professional opportunities, loss of data, industrial losses, inactivity or personnel costs) claimed to be attributable to its error, to a contractual obligation or to its product liability, even if this loss is the result of a serious or repeated mistake caused by: i) the website including its accessibility or its technical operation; ii) the information or content of the website; iii) viruses, hacking attacks or other criminal acts; or iv) the content and use of the website to which this website hyperlinks, even if RATO EDUCATION or one of its suppliers has been notified of the possibility of such a loss. Any use you make of this website is entirely at your own risk. Some countries or jurisdictions do no accept the exclusion or limitation of liability in the event of indirect or consequential damage, so that this limitation cannot be applied to you. If you are unable to accept all or part of this website or you are unable to accept the General Terms of Use you should refrain from visiting this website.
 

Copyright

This website, including its texts, layout, graphics, presentation, logos, applications and other constituent parts, is protected by the intellectual property rights of RATO EDUCATION or its information service providers, such as copyright, neighbouring rights, database rights and trademark rights. Any reproduction, circulation, sale, distribution, publication, adaptation, translation, processing or use, in whole or in part, of this website for commercial purposes is prohibited without the prior written agreement of RATO EDUCATION.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Généralités

Ce site web vous est offert sous réserve de votre acceptation inconditionnelle des conditions d’utilisation, des clauses et avertissements repris dans nos dispositions contractuelles (« Conditions générales d’utilisation »). Par votre accès et utilisation du site web, vous acceptez les conditions générales d’utilisation sans aucunes réserves. Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont applicables à ce site Web ainsi qu’à toutes les initiatives de RATO EDUCATION relatives à Internet ou à un autre réseau. Au cas où une disposition des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ne serait pas applicable, ou contraire à une disposition de droit impératif, cette non-applicabilité sera sans effet sur la validité ou l’applicabilité des autres dispositions. Vous reconnaissez que les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et l’usage de ce site web ne peuvent entraîner la création d’une quelconque forme d’association juridique entre vous et RATO EDUCATION.
 

Modifications

RATO EDUCATION se réserve le droit d’adapter à tout moment les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sans notification expresse. L’utilisateur est dès lors prié de bien relire ces conditions générales d’utilisation à chaque visite du site web.
 

Portée de l’information reprise dans le site web

Ce site web est destiné à dispenser des informations générales sur RATO EDUCATION et sur ses (leurs) activités respectives. Bien que RATO EDUCATION s’efforce de diffuser une information dont elle présume qu’elle est actuelle et exacte, RATO EDUCATION ne peut garantir l’adéquation, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualité de cette information, ni le caractère exhaustif ou approprié à une utilisation spécifique de son site web. RATO EDUCATION ne garantit pas davantage l’accessibilité permanente de son site, l’absence de dérangement ou le bon fonctionnement du site web. L’information diffusée sur son site n’est pas destinée à servir de base à une évaluation de RATO EDUCATION. L’internaute intéressé consultera, si nécessaire, les sources d’information prévues à cet effet par la loi. Sauf stipulation contraire, l’information présentée sur ce site web ne peut en aucun cas être considérée comme une offre visant l’acquisition ou la vente de produits ou services ou, en général, la conclusion d’un contrat. De même, aucune information de ce site ne pourra être considérée comme une offre visant l’achat de titres de RATO EDUCATION ou la souscription à ceux-ci. Si, néanmoins, la vente de biens ou services est expressément proposée, l’utilisateur doit être conscient du fait que l’information, à savoir celle qui concerne les produits mis en vente, peut être modifiée à tout moment sans notification préalable. L’achat même de produits est soumis à des conditions particulières. RATO EDUCATION ne sera, en aucun cas, responsable de l’absence d’information spécifique sur le site, du contenu de ce site ou de l’usage qui peut en être fait.
 

Virus et délits

RATO EDUCATION fera l’impossible pour protéger son site web contre les virus, les « hacking-attacks » ou autres délits informatiques mais elle ne peut en garantir l’absence sur son site.
 

Liens hypertexte

Le site web peut contenir des liens hypertexte avec des sites web de parties tierces. Ceux-ci sont uniquement reproduits à titre d’information à l’utilisateur. RATO EDUCATION n’a pas de contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de l’existence de ces sites web, ni de l’information qui y est contenue. En outre, l’existence de ces liens ne signifie pas que RATO EDUCATION approuve le contenu de ces sites web ni qu’elle collabore de quelque façon que ce soit avec les exploitants de ces sites web. Si vous souhaitez créer un lien hypertexte entre votre propre site et ce site web, nous vous invitons à prendre préalablement contact avec RATO EDUCATION (info@RATO EDUCATION.eu) qui vous donnera dès que possible toutes les informations d’admissibilité à ce sujet.
 

Clause d’exemption

L’information, les produits et services repris sur ce site web peuvent présenter des inexactitudes sur le plan du contenu ou contenir des fautes de frappe. Cette information fait périodiquement l’objet de modifications. RATO EDUCATION et/ou fournisseurs peuvent à tout moment apporter des modifications à ce site web. Ne prenez aucune décision importante sur la base de l’information dispensée via ce site web. Veuillez consulter une personne ayant la compétence professionnelle pour vous donner un avis spécifique adapté à votre situation. Sauf en cas de dol ou de fraude, RATO EDUCATION ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct, indirect ou incident (y compris notamment le manque à gagner, la perte d’épargnes ou d’opportunités professionnelles, perte de données, dommage industriel, inactivité ou frais de personnel) qui serait imputé à sa faute, à son obligation contractuelle ou à sa responsabilité en matière de produit même si ce dommage résulte d’une faute grave ou répétitive occasionnée par : i) le site web y compris son indisponibilité ou son fonctionnement technique ii) l’information ou le contenu du site web ; iii) des virus, hacking attacks et autres délits informatiques ; ou iv) le contenu et l’utilisation de sites web auxquels des liens hypertexte renvoient sur le site web et ce, même si RATO EDUCATION ou un de ses fournisseurs a été avisé de la possibilité d’un tel dommage. Tout usage de ce site web se fait dès lors entièrement aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur. Certains pays ou juridictions n’autorisent pas d’exclusion ou de limitation de responsabilité en cas de dommage indirect ou annexe de sorte que la présente limitation pourrait ne pas s’appliquer à vous. Si vous ne pouvez approuver entièrement ou partiellement ce site Web ou si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec les conditions générales d’utilisation, votre seul recours consiste à ne plus utiliser ce site.
 

Droit d’auteur

Le site web, y compris les textes, lay-out, éléments graphiques, présentation, logos, logiciels et autres éléments constitutifs de ce site, est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle de RATO EDUCATION ou de ses fournisseurs d’informations, tels que les droits d’auteur, droits connexes, droit de banque de données et droit de marque. Toute reproduction, diffusion, vente, distribution, publication, adaptation, traduction, traitement ou utilisation, même partielle, de ce site Web à des fins commerciales est interdite sauf accord préalable et écrit de RATO EDUCATION.