The shop will be closed on May 26 and 27, 2022
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • LEGO® Education Letters
  • LEGO® Education Letters
  • LEGO® Education Letters
  • LEGO® Education Letters

LEGO® Education Letters

Article number: LEG-45027
€126,00
Incl. VAT

Teach early literacy skills through alphabet play with a colourful collection of lettered LEGO® DUPLO® bricks.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
(Delivery timeframe:1-2 days)

Learning early literacy skills through play

LEGO® Education Letters lets children play and learn in an alphabet world of LEGO® DUPLO® bricks and inspiring activities. Featuring English letters in a rainbow of colours, the included inspiration cards and Getting Started activities help children learn the alphabet, recognise and write letters, identify phonemes and spell short words and names. Building plates, small trucks and doors also inspire children to match upper and lowercase letters, create compound words, group vowels and consonants, and play fun activities like guess the missing letter.

• 130 LEGO® DUPLO® elements, including a wide selection of bricks with English letters of the alphabet in a rainbow of colours, building plates in red and blue to divide consonants and vowels, small trucks to create compound words, and small doors to play guess the missing letter. 
• 4 double-sided inspiration cards to help preschoolers learn letters, identify phonemes, and spell short words and names, plus a Getting Started card with 5 activity ideas to get classroom activities off to a fun start. 
• Nurture children’s confidence while developing early language and literacy skills, including phonological awareness and knowledge of the alphabet. 
• Part of the LEGO® Education Early Learning system of holistic learning for preschoolers.

Downloads & Support

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis levering vanaf 100 euro. Scholen betalen na levering.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • LEGO® Education Lettres
  • LEGO® Education Lettres
  • LEGO® Education Lettres
  • LEGO® Education Lettres

LEGO® Education Lettres

Numéro d’article : LEG-45027
€119,95
Taxes incluses

Enseignez l’alphabet de manière amusante, grâce à une collection de briques LEGO® DUPLO® hautes en couleurs.

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
(Délai de livraison :1-2 Jours)

Pour apprendre les bases de la lecture et de l’écriture tout en s’amusant

Les lettres LEGO® Education permettent aux enfants d’apprendre l’alphabet tout en s’amusant au travers d’un monde de briques LEGO® DUPLO® et d’activités stimulantes. Les caractères aux couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel, les cartes d’inspiration et les activités de démarrage aident les enfants à apprendre l'alphabet, à reconnaître et à écrire les lettres, à identifier des phonèmes et à épeler des mots et des noms simples. Les plaques de construction, les petits camions et les portes les invitent également à combiner les majuscules et les minuscules, à créer des mots composés, à regrouper les voyelles et les consonnes, et à explorer des activités amusantes comme deviner la lettre manquante.

• 130 éléments LEGO® DUPLO®, dont une large sélection de briques aux couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel marquées des lettres de l’alphabet, des plaques de construction rouge et bleu pour distinguer les consonnes et les voyelles, des petits camions pour créer des mots composés et de petites portes pour jouer à deviner la lettre manquante. 
• 4 cartes d'inspiration recto-verso pour aider les tout-petits à apprendre les lettres, identifier les phonèmes et orthographier des mots et des noms courts, plus une carte de démarrage avec 5 idées d’activité amusantes à effectuer en classe pour bien commencer. 
• Favorise la confiance en soi des enfants tout en développant les compétences du langage, de la lecture et de l’écriture, notamment la perception phonologique et la connaissance de l'alphabet. 
• Fait partie du système LEGO® Education Early Learning pour l'apprentissage holistique à destination des jeunes enfants.

Downloads & Support

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »