Support

Welcome! Do you want to work with STEM as a teacher? Or do you want to learn programming at home? Then take a look at our website. In addition to STEM, you will also find all kinds of other educational sets for toddlers who learn to move to electromechanics students who design complex machines.
Recently we have expanded our product range. Do you find it difficult to make a choice? Then make an appointment in our showroom or ask your question by mail or telephone. We are happy to guide you in your search.

STEM

We offer different STEM learning platforms to use in the classroom. Depending on your budget and your preferences, you can get started with LEGO Education, Makeblock, Arduino Education or Micro:bit in combination with Kitronik). Most platforms are based on Scratch or Python. Some brands offer software packages in Dutch with ready-made exercises, other brands offer simple basic software and appeal to the 'community' to develop assignments or lessons.

For some of the platforms we offer teacher training (LEGO Education, Arduino Education) at various places in Belgium, with one of our certified trainers. You can also opt for a half-day or day course at your school.

Are you, as a parent, looking for a fun robot and programming workshop for your child? Then take a look at one of our partners: STEAM4kids,  Digitale Wolven, Fyxxilab, Skillz, TechniekacademieTeachlearngrow, Sport en opleiding, CLL (language & STEM) Or join a Coderdojo in your neighborhood.

Have you just bought a set and are you still looking for the right software or do you have a technical problem?
Take a look at the pages listed here or give us a call and we will help you out. On some support pages you can also find inspiration material from our partners to get started with the set in class or at home.

Support

Bienvenue! Voulez-vous travailler avec STEM en tant que professeur? Ou voulez-vous apprendre à programmer à la maison? Jetez un œil à notre site Web. En plus de STEM, vous trouverez également toutes sortes d'autres ensembles éducatifs pour les tout-petits qui apprennent ma motricité aux étudiants en électromécanique qui conçoivent des machines complexes.
Récemment, nous avons considérablement élargi notre gamme. C'est difficile de faire un choix? On peut avoir un rendez-vous dans notre showroom ou à votre l'école ou posez votre question par mail ou par téléphone. Nous vous guidez avec plaisir dans votre recherche.

STEM


Nous proposons différentes plateformes d'apprentissage STEM pour commencer en classe. Selon votre budget et vos préférences, vous pouvez travailler avec LEGO Education, Makeblock, Arduino Education ou Micro:bit en combinaison avec Kitronik). La plupart des plates-formes sont basées sur Scratch ou Python. Certaines marques proposent des logiciels en français avec des exercices prêts à luser, d'autres marques proposent des logiciels de base simples et font appel à la «communauté» pour développer des devoirs ou des leçons.

Nous proposons une formation pédagogique aux produits LEGO Education. Vous pouvez suivre une formation avec un de nos formateurs certifiés dans divers endroits en Belgique. Vous pouvez également opter pour une formation de demi-journée ou une journée dans votre école.

Êtes-vous, en tant que parent, à la recherche d'un robot amusant et d'un atelier de programmation pour votre enfant? Jetez un œil à l'un de nos partenaires: Technobel, CLL (les langues & STEM), STEAM4kids

Vous venez d'acheter un kit et vous recherchez toujours le bon logiciel ou vous avez un problème technique?
Jetez un œil aux pages répertoriées ici ou appelez-nous et nous vous aiderons davantage. Sur certaines pages de support, vous pouvez également trouver du matériel d'inspiration de nos partenaires pour commencer avec l'ensemble en classe ou à la maison.