STEM

Today’s elementary students are tomorrow’s creative problem-solvers. Equip them with the necessary STEM knowledge and skills to be innovative and imaginative thinkers. LEGO® Education helps make abstract STEM concepts tangible by taking teaching out of the textbooks and putting it into the hands of your students. Create a better understanding of STEM subjects while building 21st-century skills.

WeDo 2.0

Make STEM learning come to life

LEGO Education WeDo 2.0 makes science, technology, engineering, mathematics, and coding come to life. The unique combination of the LEGO brick, classroom-friendly software, and engaging, standards-based projects results in a resource that builds students’ confidence to ask questions, define problems and design their own solutions by putting STEM learning directly in their hands.

Try the Software for Free

SHOP WEDO 2.0

Machines & Mechanisms

Discover how real-world STEM works

LEGO Education Machines & Mechanisms enables elementary students to discover how the real world works.
With Machines & Mechanisms, students get an in-depth understanding of mechanical and structural principles built into everyday machines. By building, designing, and testing solutions, students work as young scientists and engineers, all while honing design technology, science, and math skills. We support teachers by providing easy-to-use, age-appropriate, hands-on materials along with guided lessons that meet technology and science standards.
 

LearnToLearn

The easiest way to get started with LEGO Education

Experience the positive impact that LEGO Education solutions can have on learning, engagement and your overall classroom environment with LearnToLearn. 

Designed to give educators a taste of what it’s like to use LEGO bricks in your classroom, LearnToLearn provides an ideal introduction to the world of LEGO Education elementary solutions. For teachers, it offers a glimpse into how LEGO bricks can be used to boost learning across literacy, math, science, and engineering. For students, the 72 colorful basic bricks can be used as a hands-on tool to experience, explore and solve a variety of activities. 

With LearnToLearn educators get an easy on-ramp to our hands-on, minds-on learning method enabling them to see the impact the familiar brick can have on their classroom.

SHOP LEARNTOLEARN

STEM (Science, Technologie, Ingénierie et Mécanique)

Les élèves du primaire d'aujourd'hui sont les résolveurs de problèmes créatifs de demain. Equipez les avec les connaissances STEM (Anglais pour Science, Technologie, Ingénierie et Mécanique) et les compétences nécessaires pour être des penseurs innovants et imaginatifs. LEGO® Education contribue à rendre les concepts abstraits STEMS tangibles en sortant l'enseignement des  manuels scolaires et le mettre en  main de vos élèves. Commence maintenant avec la création d’ une meilleure compréhension des sujets STEM tout en développant les compétences du 21ème siècle.

WeDo 2.0

L’ apprentissage STEM devient vivant

LEGO Education WeDo 2.0 introduit la science, la technologie, l'ingénierie, les mathématiques et le codage à la vie. La combinaison unique de la brique LEGO, le logiciel convivial et les projets basés sur des standards permettent aux élèves de répondre aux questions, de définir les problèmes et de concevoir leurs propres solutions en mettant STEM directement en main.

Essayez le logiciel gratuitement

Commander WEDO 2.0

Machines & Mechanisms

Découvrez comment le STEM du monde réel fonctionne

LEGO Education Machines et Mécanismes permet aux élèves du primaire de découvrir comment fonctionne le monde réel.

Avec Machines et Mécanismes, les élèves obtiennent une compréhension approfondie des principes mécaniques et structures intégrés dans les machines quotidiennes. En construisant, en concevant et en testant des solutions, ils travaillent comme jeunes scientifiques et ingénieurs, tout en perfectionnant leur connaissance en technologie, science et leurs compétences en mathématiques. Les enseignants sont supporté par des matériaux pratiques, faciles à utiliser, adaptés à l'âge et par des leçons guidées qui répondent aux normes technologiques et scientifiques.

 

LearnToLearn

 

La meilleure façon de commencer avec LEGO Education

Découvrez l'impact positif que les solutions LEGO Education peuvent avoir sur l'apprentissage, l'engagement et votre environnement de classe en général avec LearnToLearn.

Conçu pour donner aux éducateurs un avant-goût comment utiliser les briques LEGO dans la classe, LearnToLearn offre une introduction idéale au monde des solutions élémentaires LEGO Education. Pour les enseignants, il offre un aperçu de la façon dont les briques LEGO peuvent être utilisées pour stimuler l'apprentissage à travers l'alphabétisation, les mathématiques, la science et l'ingénierie. Pour les élèves, les 72 briques de base colorées peuvent être utilisées comme outil pratique pour expérimenter, explorer et résoudre diverses activités.

Avec LearnToLearn, les éducateurs et les élèves découvrent comment LEGO Education introduit avec les briques LEGO l'apprentissage pratique et structuré.