LEGO Education StoryStarter

The LEGO® Education Story Starter has been specially designed to teach language in a creative way. The Story Starter is specially made for students to communicate with each other and to cooperate. It is the first LEGO® Education set specifically aimed at language.

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery of the Story Starter. Buy it now at Rato Education!

LEGO® Education StoryStarter: Stimulate Creativity!

Lego® Education StoryStarter is designed to teach students in primary school how to deal with language and cooperation. Thanks to the LEGO® building blocks and the StoryVisualizer software, they can create stories and visualize them.

The StoryStarter offers a curriculum specifically to improve the listening, reading, writing and speaking skills of the students.

 

Learning thanks to the StoryStarter:

The StoryStarter is an innovative and practical way to inspire students, learn to collaborate, and learn how to make stories. Various essential skills can be learned with the StoryStarter:

  • Language: better to learn to read and write
  • Communication: speaking, listening and presenting
  • Storytelling: students are enabled to tell their own new stories and to analyze other stories
  • Digital tools: thanks to the StoryVisualizer software, students learn to work with digital programs

 

The Available Sets at RATO Education:

  • The Core Set : this set is packed with elements that can be used up to five students. The materials are delivered in a storage box with sorting trays, base plates, activity spinners, stickers and special LEGO® building blocks and mini-figures.
  • Community expansion package: this package contains all kinds of parts that have to do with our current society, such as business, shops, transport and much more.
  • Space expansion package : this set allows students to discover the world of science fiction. They discover nature, society, and the history of mankind. Thanks to the Space set they can discover new story styles and write writing styles for example in a diary, writing letters, etc.
  • Fairytale expansion package : the fairy tale set allows students to discover the fairytale and fantasy genre. They can discover settings and characters, and plots in detail and develop them themselves. With the Fairytale set they can also discover new writing styles such as: articles, interviews, biographies and scripts.


Why StoryStarter is interesting for teachers:

Teachers know best how difficult it can sometimes be to motivate their students. Enthusiasm for reading and writing is far-fetched. That's why LEGO® Education has designed the StoryStarter concept. StoryStarter is intended to support language teaching.

Thanks to StoryStarter, students can discover how they lay the foundation for a well-structured story. They do this by linking the StoryStarter to current topics and making stories about it. Thanks to StoryVisualizer software, students can link their creations from the physical world to the digital world. And they visualize it.



Order The LEGO® Education StoryStarter Now at RATO Education!

Regardless of the enthusiasm level of your students, language becomes fun with the StoryStarter!
Buy the StoryStarter core set quickly and you can start right away! You can also expand this core set with other sets to motivate the students even more !

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery!

LEGO Education StoryStarter

Le LEGO® Education Story Starter a été spécialement conçu pour enseigner le langage de manière créative. Le Story Starter est spécialement conçu pour permettre aux étudiants de communiquer entre eux et de coopérer. C'est le premier ensemble LEGO® Education spécifiquement destiné au langage.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison du Story Starter. Achetez-le maintenant chez Rato Education!

LEGO® Education StoryStarter: Stimulez la créativité!

Le Story Story Story de Lego® Education est conçu pour enseigner aux élèves de l'école primaire comment gérer la langue et la coopération. Grâce aux blocs de construction LEGO® et au logiciel StoryVisualizer, ils peuvent créer des histoires et les visualiser.

Le StoryStarter propose un programme spécifique pour améliorer les compétences d'écoute, de lecture, d'écriture et d'expression orale des étudiants.

 

Apprendre grâce au StoryStarter:

Le StoryStarter est un moyen innovant et pratique d'inspirer les élèves, d'apprendre à collaborer et d'apprendre à faire des histoires. Diverses compétences essentielles peuvent être apprises avec le StoryStarter:

  • Langue: mieux apprendre à lire et à écrire
  • Communication: parler, écouter et présenter
  • Raconter des histoires: les élèves sont capables de raconter leurs propres histoires et d'analyser d'autres histoires
  • Outils numériques: grâce au logiciel StoryVisualizer, les étudiants apprennent à travailler avec des programmes numériques

 

Les ensembles disponibles à RATO Education:

  • L'ensemble de base : cet ensemble est emballé avec des éléments qui peuvent être utilisés jusqu'à cinq étudiants. Les matériaux sont livrés dans une boîte de rangement avec des plateaux de tri, des plaques de base, des filateurs d'activité, des autocollants et des blocs de construction LEGO® spéciaux et des mini-figures.
  • Paquet d' extension de la communauté : ce paquet contient toutes sortes de pièces qui ont à voir avec notre société actuelle, comme les affaires, les magasins, les transports et bien plus encore.
  • Pack extension spatiale : cet ensemble permet aux étudiants de découvrir le monde de la science-fiction. Ils découvrent la nature, la société et l'histoire de l'humanité. Grâce à l'ensemble Space, ils peuvent découvrir de nouveaux styles d'histoires et écrire des styles d'écriture, par exemple dans un journal, écrire des lettres, etc.
  • Forfait d'extension de conte de fées: l'ensemble conte de fées permet aux élèves de découvrir le genre conte de fées et fantastique. Ils peuvent découvrir les paramètres et les personnages, et les tracer en détail et les développer eux-mêmes. Avec l'ensemble Fairytale, ils peuvent également découvrir de nouveaux styles d'écriture tels que: des articles, des interviews, des biographies et des scripts.


Pourquoi StoryStarter est intéressant pour les enseignants:

Les enseignants savent mieux comment il peut parfois être difficile de motiver leurs élèves. L'enthousiasme pour la lecture et l'écriture est tiré par les cheveux. C'est pourquoi LEGO® Education a conçu le concept StoryStarter. StoryStarter est destiné à soutenir l'enseignement des langues.

Grâce à StoryStarter, les élèves peuvent découvrir comment ils posent les bases d'une histoire bien structurée. Ils le font en reliant le StoryStarter aux sujets actuels et en faisant des histoires à ce sujet. Grâce au logiciel StoryVisualizer, les étudiants peuvent relier leurs créations du monde physique au monde numérique. Et ils le visualisent.



Commandez le Story Story LEGO® Education maintenant à RATO Education!

Peu importe le niveau d'enthousiasme de vos élèves, la langue devient amusante avec le StoryStarter!
Achetez le jeu de base StoryStarter rapidement et vous pouvez commencer tout de suite! Vous pouvez également développer cet ensemble de base avec d'autres ensembles pour motiver les étudiants encore plus !

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison!