Fable

Shape  Robotics Fable Class Set
Sale Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Class Set

€5.687,00 €4.833,95
Shape  Robotics Fable Large Set
Sale Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Large Set

€2.891,90 €2.458,12
Shape  Robotics Fable Medium Set
Sale Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Medium Set

€2.353,45 €2.000,43
Shape  Robotics The Fable standard set
Sale Back To School Promo 15%

The Fable standard set

€1.191,85 €1.013,07
Shape  Robotics Fable Solo Set
Sale Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Solo Set

€422,29 €358,95

The Shape Robotics® Fable Robot is an easy and fast to build robot. Fable is a modular building set that young people can make a robot out of in a few minutes. It is fully programmable so that you can even give Fable senses. Fable is suitable for students from 8 years.

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools pay only after the delivery of Marty De Robot. Buy it now at Rato Education!

 

Shape Robotics® Fable: Simple but Fun!

It has never been easier to build an advanced robot yourself. The Fable system consists of three modules: functions, building, and extensions. Making the modular building set into a robot takes only a few minutes thanks to the strong magnetic parts, so you have more time to learn things with Fable!
Fable has a robust design, which is specially made to handle the sometimes hard approach of children in school. It has strong motors and accurate sensors for optimal use and correct results.

A big plus to Fable is that it can be fully digitally programmable via Bluetooth. It has no wires and has rechargeable batteries.

 


Why Fable is interesting for teachers:

Fable is complete and easy to build and program yourself. Thanks to the modular structure of Fable you can easily break it down or even expand it. The Fable can be expanded with LEGO®, a laser, or 3D-printable parts. The Fable can be made into a walking robot, a species, a catapult, a social robot that talks and has emotions, and so much more.

Fable can be used in all kinds of class groups. For younger children Fable can be used to solve simple robot-oriented problems. Later the Fable can be used to learn programming with programs like Blockly, Blockly Full and Python. Even in the university, Fable can be used for advanced projects such as artificial intelligence.

Solving problems with Fable helps to make children and young people think innovatively. It also teaches them that making mistakes is human and that they can be solved. If they are allowed to work on a problem with Fable themselves, they are more motivated to solve them.

Fable is recommended to use in STEM directions, more specifically in the subjects: technology, mathematics, technology and science subjects. Lessons that help you to use the Fable can be found at: https://shaperobotics.com/en/lessons.html .


Order Fable Now at RATO Education!

The Fable robot is made to make children discover science while playing. You can use it in elementary school, high school and even college or university! Everyone can learn something from Fable.
Buy the Fable standard set quickly and you can start right away! In the standard set you get extra extensions such as LEGO® parts, a laser, a charger for the Fable and much more! We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery!

Fable

Shape  Robotics Fable Class Set
Soldes Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Class Set

€5.687,00 €4.833,95
Shape  Robotics Fable Large Set
Soldes Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Large Set

€2.891,90 €2.458,12
Shape  Robotics Fable Medium Set
Soldes Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Medium Set

€2.353,45 €2.000,43
Shape  Robotics The Fable standard set
Soldes Back To School Promo 15%

The Fable standard set

€1.191,85 €1.013,07
Shape  Robotics Fable Solo Set
Soldes Back To School Promo 15%

Fable Solo Set

€422,29 €358,95

Le Shape Robotics® Fable est un robot facile et rapide à construire. Fable est un kit de construction modulaire que les jeunes peuvent convertir en robot en quelques minutes. Il est entièrement programmable et peut même être doté de sens. Fable convient aux élèves à partir de 8 ans.

Nous livrons gratuitement à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après réception de Marty Le Robot. Achetez-le maintenant chez Rato Education !

 

Shape Robotics® Fable : Simple, mais chouette !

Construire soi-même un robot avancé n'a jamais été aussi simple. Le système Fable comprend trois modules : fonctions, construction et extensions. Convertir le kit de construction modulaire en robot prend seulement quelques minutes grâce aux solides pièces magnétiques, vous permettant de consacrer plus de temps à l'apprentissage avec Fable !
Fable arbore un design robuste, spécialement conçu pour pouvoir résister aux assauts des écoliers. Il est équipé de solides moteurs et de capteurs précis pour une utilisation optimale et d'excellents résultats.

Atout de taille, Fable est entièrement programmable numériquement par USB ou Bluetooth. Il est dépourvu de fils et dispose de batteries rechargeables.

 

Intérêt de Fable pour les enseignants :

Fable est entièrement et facilement constructible et programmable. Grâce à sa structure modulaire, vous pouvez facilement le décomposer ou l'étoffer. On peut étoffer Fable avec LEGO®, un laser ou des pièces imprimées en 3D. Il peut être converti en robot ambulant, en espèce animale, en catapulte, en robot social doté de la parole et d'émotions et bien plus encore.

Fable peut être utilisé, quelle que soit la classe. Chez les plus jeunes, il peut servir à résoudre des problèmes de robotique simples. Plus tard, Fable peut être utilisé dans l'apprentissage de la programmation avec des programmes comme Blockly, Blockly Full et Python. Même à l'université, on peut intégrer Fable à des projets avancés en tant qu'intelligence artificielle.

La résolution de problèmes avec Fable favorise la réflexion innovante chez les enfants et les jeunes. Ils apprennent également que l'erreur est humaine et que tout problème a une solution. Travailler eux-mêmes avec Fable les motive davantage à résoudre le problème.

L'utilisation de Fable est recommandée dans les orientations STEM, plus particulièrement en biologie, mathématiques, technologie et sciences. Des leçons d'introduction à Fable sont disponibles sur : https://shaperobotics.com/en/lessons.html.


Commandez Fable maintenant chez RATO Education !

Le robot Fable a été conçu pour faire découvrir les sciences de façon ludique aux enfants. Vous pouvez l'utiliser à l'école primaire et secondaire et même dans les hautes écoles ou à l'université ! Tout le monde peut apprendre quelque chose de Fable.
Achetez vite le kit standard de Fable et commencez sans attendre ! Le kit standard comprend des extensions supplémentaires comme des pièces LEGO®, un laser, un chargeur pour le Fable et bien plus encore ! Nous livrons gratuitement à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après réception !