Dash & Dot

The Make Wonder® Dash and Dot robots are designed to teach children to play while playing. The robots are optimized for programming through free apps! The robots are already ready for use when they take you out of the box.
For every age, applications have been made that offer your child new challenges every time. The Dash and Dot robots and expanding packages are available at RATO Education! We offer free, fast shipping from € 100!

 

Make Wonder® Dash and Dot: Ready for Use!

Make Wonder® is a brand that specializes in making toys to stimulate children's skills. The Dash and Dot robots are already ready for use in the box. All you have to do is download one of the apps. There are five different (free!) Applications that you can link with the Dash and Dot robots. Let your children use your smartphone or tablet and discover the technology of Dash and Dot!


The possibilities of Dash and Dot:

Dash is a robot that works via Bluetooth. You can use Dash anywhere, even if there is no internet connection! Dash can dance, sing, respond to sounds, and recognize objects in the neighborhood. Dash can even teach you new behaviors and sounds thanks to the free Wonder, Blockly or other apps that are available for free in the Google Playstore or the App Store. These apps are super user friendly and teach your children everything they need to program Dash.

Dot is a smaller robot that is at least as smart as Dash. Dot plays games with your child, lets them move, but also teaches them the principle of programming and coding via the Wonder app. Dot can let you light up, dress up with LEGO® blocks to give Dot a make-over. You can also give Dot a different name to which he will respond!

Together, of course , Dash and Dot also work. Dot can be used as a client for Dash and together they can handle the whole world.

Dash and Dot can be bought together in the Wonder Workshop Wonder Package at RATO Education! The package is extra beneficial! You get a package of accessories, LEGO building brick connectors to give the robots a make-over, the Dash and Dot xylophone and the launcher to let Dash do different trick shots!

Order your Dash and Dot robots at RATO Education!

Something for everyone with the Dash and Dot robots! For every age and interest there are accessories and apps with which you can optimize and program the Dash and Dot robots. Do your children want to change the robots in a different way? This is possible thanks to the LEGO® brick connectors! Do you want to use the Dash and Dot robots in the classroom? We have a special offer where schools only have to pay after delivery, but delivery is even free from € 100! Buy your Dash and Dot robots at RATO Education and enjoy many benefits!

Dash & Dot

Les robots Make Wonder® Dash et Dot sont faits pour enseigner de façon ludique la programmation à vos enfants. Ils ont été optimisés pour programmer à l'aide d'applis gratuites ! Ils sont livrés prêts à l'emploi.
Pour chaque âge, il y a des applications proposant toujours de nouveaux défis à votre enfant. Les robots Dash et Dot et leurs extensions sont disponibles chez RATO Education ! Nous offrons gratuitement la livraison rapide à partir de 100 € !

 

Make Wonder® Dash et Dot : Prêts à l'emploi !

Make Wonder® est une marque spécialisée dans la fabrication de jouets stimulant les aptitudes des enfants. Les robots Dash et Dot sont livrés prêts à l'emploi. Il vous suffit de télécharger les applis. Vous pouvez lier cinq applications (gratuites !) différentes aux robots Dash et Dot. Laissez vos enfants utiliser votre smartphone ou tablette et découvrir la technologie Dash et Dot !


Les possibilités de Dash et Dot :

Dash est un robot qui fonctionne par Bluetooth. Vous pouvez l'utiliser partout même lorsqu'il n'y a pas de connexion internet ! Dash peut danser, chanter, réagir aux sons et reconnaître des objets dans le voisinage. Dash peut même vous apprendre de nouveaux comportements et sons grâce à Wonder, à Blockly ou à d'autres applis téléchargeables gratuitement sur Google Playstore ou l'App Store. Ces applis sont très conviviales et enseignent à vos enfants tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour programmer Dash.

Dot est un robot plus petit, qui est au moins aussi intelligent que Dash. Dot joue à des jeux avec votre enfant, le fait bouger, mais lui apprend aussi le principe de la programmation et du codage grâce à l'appli Wonder. Dot peut s'illuminer et vous pouvez l'habiller avec des blocs LEGO® pour le métamorphoser. Ou lui donner un autre nom auquel il répondra !

Dash et Dot fonctionnent aussi ensemble. Dot peut être utilisé pour commander Dash et tous deux peuvent conquérir le monde.

Dash et Dot sont vendus ensemble dans le Wonder Workshop Wonder Pakket chez RATO Education ! Le pack est très avantageux ! Il est assorti d'un pack d'accessoires, de connecteurs de briques de construction LEGO pour métamorphoser les robots, du xylophone Dash et Dot et du lanceur pour permettre à Dash de réaliser différents tricks shots !
 

Commandez vos robots Dash et Dot chez RATO Education !

Tout le monde trouve son bonheur avec les robots Dash et Dot ! Quels que soient votre âge et vos intérêts, des accessoires et des applications vous permettent d'optimiser et de programmer les robots Dash et Dot. Vos enfants veulent les relooker ? C'est possible grâce aux connecteurs de briques Lego® ! Envie d'utiliser les robots Dash et Dot dans votre classe ? Nous avons une offre spéciale permettant aux écoles de ne payer qu'après réception et la livraison est gratuite à partir de 100 € ! Achetez vos robots Dash et Dot chez RATO Education et profitez de nombreux avantages !