Modules

Arduino is a computer platform that is made to make microcontrollers simple. Arduino can be used by hobbyists, artists, artists, and so many more people. Anyone interested in designing and creating smart and creative designs is in good hands with Arduino.

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery. Buy Arduino now at Rato Education!

Arduino Modules:

Arduino modules are simplified versions of the Arduino Boards. Arduino Modules are used to connect different devices with a high current.

Rato Education offers the following modules:

  • 4-Channel Relay Module: With this module you can connect directly via your microcontroller other devices that require a high current. The 4-channel relay module has opto-insulated inputs and status LEDs for a relay output.
  • 5 V relay module compatible with Arduino: this relay module operates at a voltage of 5VDC
  • 5 VDC stepper motor with ULN2003 driver: A small and versatile set of stepper motor and driver. With the ULN2003 driver you can easily control the 5 VDC stepper motor from any Arduino or other compatible circuit board with wire bridges. The 4-phase LED indicates the status of the stepper motor.
  • Touch screen 2.8 Inch for Arduino Uno / Mega: Add a nice large touchscreen to your project with this 2.8 "large display and a microSD lock on a shield.
    The shield is fully assembled, tested and ready to use. The touchscreen does not have wires and requires no soldering. You plug it in, load the library and the display works in less than 10 minutes!
  • Arduino TFT LCD Screen: This is a 1.77inch TFT SPI module with SD color, with up to 18 bits per pixel and a resolution of 160x128. On the reverse side there is a microSD card slot where you can store bitmaps that you can display on the screen. The headers are specially tuned to the Esplorara, but the module is compatible with any AVR-based Arduino (such as Arduino Uno, Leonardo, etc.).
  • L298N Double H-bridge driver for DC or stepper motor: with this module you can control two DC motors or a stepper motor.
  • RFID writing and reading module compatible with Arduino: With this RFID module you can read and write RFID cards type MiFare.

Order All Your Arduino Modules now at RATO Education!

Would you like to learn how to program in a simple and affordable way? Arduino Kits are the perfect start for all your digital adventures! Experimenting, building robots, programming. All this is facilitated with the Arduino Modules. Order your Arduino Modules at RATO Education, because we offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery!

Modules

Arduino est une plate-forme informatique conçue pour simplifier les microcontrôleurs. Arduino peut être utilisé par des amateurs, des artistes, des artistes et bien d'autres personnes. Quiconque s'intéresse à la conception et à la création de designs intelligents et créatifs est entre de bonnes mains avec Arduino.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison. Achetez Arduino maintenant chez Rato Education!

Modules Arduino:

Les modules Arduino sont des versions simplifiées des cartes Arduino. Les modules Arduino sont utilisés pour connecter différents appareils avec un courant élevé.

Rato Education propose les modules suivants:

  • Module de relais à 4 canaux: Ce module vous permet de connecter directement via votre microcontrôleur d'autres appareils nécessitant un courant élevé. Le module de relais à 4 canaux possède des entrées opto-isolées et des LED d'état pour une sortie relais.
  • Module relais 5 V compatible avec Arduino: ce module relais fonctionne à une tension de 5VDC
  • Moteur pas à pas 5 Vcc avec driver ULN2003: Un petit ensemble de moteur pas à pas et variateur polyvalent. Avec le driver ULN2003, vous pouvez facilement commander le moteur pas à pas 5 VDC depuis n'importe quel circuit Arduino ou autre carte compatible avec des ponts en fil. La LED à 4 phases indique l'état du moteur pas à pas.
  • Écran tactile 2,8 pouces pour Arduino Uno / Mega: Ajoutez un joli grand écran tactile à votre projet avec ce grand écran de 2,8 pouces et un verrou microSD sur un écran.
    Le bouclier est entièrement assemblé, testé et prêt à l'emploi. L'écran tactile n'a pas de fils et ne nécessite aucune soudure. Vous le branchez, chargez la librairie et l'affichage fonctionne en moins de 10 minutes!
  • Ecran TFT LCD Arduino: Il s'agit d'un module TFT SPI 1,77 pouces avec une couleur SD, avec jusqu'à 18 bits par pixel et une résolution de 160x128. Sur le verso, il y a un emplacement pour carte microSD où vous pouvez stocker des bitmaps que vous pouvez afficher sur l'écran. Les en-têtes sont spécialement adaptés à l'Esplorara, mais le module est compatible avec tous les Arduino AVR (tels que Arduino Uno, Leonardo, etc.).
  • L298N Double driver H-bridge pour moteur DC ou pas à pas: avec ce module vous pouvez commander deux moteurs DC ou un moteur pas à pas.
  • Module d'écriture et de lecture RFID compatible avec Arduino: Avec ce module RFID, vous pouvez lire et écrire des cartes RFID de type MiFare.

Commandez maintenant tous vos modules Arduino chez RATO Education!

Aimeriez-vous apprendre à programmer de manière simple et abordable? Les kits Arduino sont le début parfait pour toutes vos aventures numériques! Expérimenter, construire des robots, programmer. Tout ceci est facilité avec les modules Arduino. Commandez vos modules Arduino chez RATO Education, car nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison!