Kits

Arduino is a computer platform that is made to make microcontrollers simple. Arduino can be used by hobbyists, artists, artists, and so many more people. Anyone interested in designing and creating smart and creative designs is in good hands with Arduino.

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery . Buy Arduino now at Rato Education!

Arduino Kits, what RATO Education offers you:

Arduino Starter Kit: With the Arduino Starter Kit you will learn the basics of Arduino in a practical way. Thanks to the 15 projects included in this kit, you will learn to control the physical world with the help of various sensors and actors. Thanks to these projects, you can familiarize yourself with the ins and outs of this Arduino kit. The projects also offer all the answers to your questions.
Once you have mastered this knowledge, you have a wide range of codes and circuits to create beautiful things and to impress the people around you! Thanks to Arduino you can build, hack and share as much as you want.

Arduino Basic Kit (with Arduino Board): This kit workshop base (with Arduino board) is a selection of components and components that are required for an introductory workshop to learn how to work with Arduino.

DIY Starter kit for Arduino: With this parts kit you build your own Arduino Uno.

Electronic components set for Arduino: This set contains many extra electronic components to optimize your Arduino if something is lost.

Basic DIY kit with Atmega2560 for Arduino: This kit contains all sensors, buzzers and much more to bring together your arduino kit and your Atmega2560.

Robotics kit frame with motor and 2 wheels: With this kit it is easier than ever to build your own robot.

Experimenting kit for Arduino: The name says it all. With the components from this arduino kit, you can fully experiment with your Arduino robots.

Arduino CTC Kit 101 - Modular STEAM Projects: CTC 101 is Arduino's special STEM program for high school. Students learn the basics of programming, electronics and mechanics thanks to this series of playful and extensive projects. These projects are easy to implement and instructive. The CTC Kit 101 is made for young people from 13 to 17 years.

Tinker kit Braccio Robot: You can assemble your Braccio Robot in different ways thanks to its versatile design. The Braccio can also support various objects thanks to the end of its arm. This Arduino Kit comes with a Braccio shield, allowing you to connect the servo motors directly to your Arduino board.

Order All Your Arduino Kits Now at RATO Education!

Would you like to learn how to program in a simple and affordable way? Arduino Kits are the perfect start for all your digital adventures! Experimenting, building robots, programming. This is all possible with the Arduino Starter Kit which you can in turn extend through all the Arduino Kits we offer. Order them now because we offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery!

Kits

Arduino est une plate-forme informatique conçue pour simplifier les microcontrôleurs. Arduino peut être utilisé par des amateurs, des artistes, des artistes et bien d'autres personnes. Quiconque s'intéresse à la conception et à la création de designs intelligents et créatifs est entre de bonnes mains avec Arduino.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison . Achetez Arduino maintenant chez Rato Education!

Kits Arduino, ce que RATO Education vous propose:

Kit de démarrage Arduino: Avec le kit de démarrage Arduino, vous apprendrez les bases de l'Arduino d'une manière pratique. Grâce aux 15 projets inclus dans ce kit, vous apprendrez à contrôler le monde physique avec l'aide de divers capteurs et acteurs. Merci à ces projets, vous pouvez vous familiariser avec les tenants et les aboutissants de ce kit Arduino. Les projets offrent également toutes les réponses à vos questions.
Une fois que vous avez maîtrisé cette connaissance, vous avez un large éventail de codes et de circuits pour créer de belles choses et pour impressionner les gens autour de vous! Grâce à Arduino, vous pouvez construire, pirater et partager autant que vous le souhaitez.

Kit de base Arduino (avec carte Arduino): Cette base d'atelier de kit (avec carte Arduino) est une sélection de composants et de composants qui sont nécessaires pour un atelier d'introduction pour apprendre à travailler avec Arduino.

Kit de démarrage DIY pour Arduino: Avec ce kit de pièces, vous construisez votre propre Arduino Uno.

Ensemble de composants électroniques pour Arduino: Cet ensemble contient de nombreux composants électroniques supplémentaires pour optimiser votre Arduino en cas de perte.

Kit de base de bricolage avec Atmega2560 pour Arduino: Ce kit contient tous les capteurs, buzzers et bien plus encore pour réunir votre kit arduino et votre Atmega2560.

Trousse de robotique avec moteur et 2 roues: Avec ce kit, il est plus facile que jamais de construire votre propre robot.

Kit d'expérimentation pour Arduino: Le nom dit tout.Avec les composants de ce kit arduino, vous pouvez expérimenter pleinement avec vos robots Arduino.

Arduino CTC Kit 101 - Projets STEAM modulaires: CTC 101 est le programme spécial STEM d'Arduino pour le lycée. Les étudiants apprennent les bases de la programmation, de l'électronique et de la mécanique grâce à cette série de projets ludiques et étendus. Ces projets sont faciles à mettre en œuvre et instructifs. Le CTC Kit 101 est conçu pour les jeunes de 13 à 17 ans.

Kit de bricolage Robot Braccio: Vous pouvez assembler votre Robot Braccio de différentes façons grâce à son design polyvalent. Le Braccio peut également supporter divers objets grâce à la fin de son bras. Ce kit Arduino est livré avec un bouclier Braccio, vous permettant de connecter les servomoteurs directement à votre carte Arduino.

Commandez tous vos kits Arduino maintenant à RATO Education!

Aimeriez-vous apprendre à programmer de manière simple et abordable? Les kits Arduino sont le début parfait pour toutes vos aventures numériques! Expérimenter, construire des robots, programmer. Tout cela est possible avec le kit de démarrage Arduino que vous pouvez à votre tour étendre à travers tous les kits Arduino que nous proposons. Commandez-les maintenant car nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison!