ARDUINO

Arduino is a computer platform that is made to make microcontrollers simple. Arduino can be used by hobbyists, artists, artists, and so many more people. Anyone interested in designing and creating smart and creative designs is in good hands with Arduino.

We offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery . Buy Arduino now at Rato Education!

Arduino: The Technical Explanation

Arduino makes it possible to create interactive devices and objects. These devices and objects respond to their environment through digital and analog input signals.
These input signals can be generated by switches, light sensors, different types of meters, temperature sensors or even commands generated from the internet.
The output signals can control motors, lights, pumps, displays, etc. and also generate input to another type of Arduino module.

In short: Arduino is therefore an open-source (software is free downloadable) electronics platform and consists of a combination of hardware and software. It is made so that you can work with electronic components as easily as possible.

The intention of Arduino is that people without any programming experience can also get started quickly.

What RATO Education offers you:

  • Arduino kits: starter kits, basic packages, extra electronic components, experiment kits, and much more.
  • Development boards: all development boards for the Arduino you could wish for
  • Shields: from voice shields to keypad shields, we have it!
  • Modules: touch screens, motors and even reading modules for Arduino!
  • Sensors: the 3-axis digital accelerometer, the Arduino Tinkerkit push button and much more ...
  • Accessories: wire bridges à volonté!

The Arduino Starter Kit

With the Arduino Starter Kit you will learn the basics of Arduino in a practical way. Thanks to the 15 projects included in this kit, you will learn to control the physical world with the help of various sensors and actors. Thanks to these projects, you can familiarize yourself with the ins and outs of this Arduino kit. The projects also offer all the answers to your questions.
Once you have mastered this knowledge, you have a wide range of codes and circuits to create beautiful things and to impress the people around you! Thanks to Arduino you can build, hack and share as much as you want.

Order all your Arduino accessories now at RATO Education!

Would you like to learn how to program in a simple and affordable way ? Arduino is the perfect start for all your digital adventures! Experimenting, building robots, programming. This is all possible with the Arduino starter kit that you can expand on your turn. Take a look at our website for a special promotion on this starter kit and order it now because we offer free shipping from € 100 and schools only pay after delivery!

ARDUINO

Arduino est une plate-forme informatique conçue pour simplifier les microcontrôleurs. Arduino peut être utilisé par des amateurs, des artistes, des artistes et bien d'autres personnes. Quiconque s'intéresse à la conception et à la création de designs intelligents et créatifs est entre de bonnes mains avec Arduino.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison . Achetez Arduino maintenant chez Rato Education!

Arduino: l'explication technique

Arduino permet de créer des objets interactifs et des objets. Ces appareils et objets répondent à leur environnement via des signaux d'entrée numériques et analogiques.
Ces signaux d'entrée peuvent être générés par des commutateurs, des capteurs de lumière, différents types de compteurs, des capteurs de température ou même des commandes générées à partir d'Internet.
Les signaux de sortie peuvent contrôler les moteurs, les lumières, les pompes, les affichages, etc. et également générer des entrées vers un autre type de module Arduino.

En bref: Arduino est donc une plate-forme électronique open-source (logiciel téléchargeable gratuitement) et consiste en une combinaison de matériel et de logiciel. Il est fait pour que vous puissiez travailler avec des composants électroniques aussi facilement que possible.

L'intention d'Arduino est que les personnes sans aucune expérience de programmation peuvent également démarrer rapidement.

Qu'est-ce que RATO Education vous offre:

  • Kits Arduino: kits de démarrage, packages de base, composants électroniques supplémentaires, kits d'expérimentation, et bien plus encore.
  • Cartes de développement: toutes les cartes de développement pour l'Arduino que vous pourriez souhaiter
  • Shields: des boucliers de voix aux boucliers de clavier, nous l'avons!
  • Modules: écrans tactiles, moteurs et même modules de lecture pour Arduino!
  • Capteurs: l'accéléromètre numérique 3 axes, le bouton poussoir Arduino Tinkerkit et bien plus encore ...
  • Accessoires: ponts métalliques à volonté!

Le kit de démarrage Arduino

Avec le kit de démarrage Arduino, vous apprendrez les bases de l'Arduino d'une manière pratique. Grâce aux 15 projets inclus dans ce kit, vous apprendrez à contrôler le monde physique avec l'aide de divers capteurs et acteurs. Merci à ces projets, vous pouvez vous familiariser avec les tenants et les aboutissants de ce kit Arduino. Les projets offrent également toutes les réponses à vos questions.
Une fois que vous avez maîtrisé cette connaissance, vous avez un large éventail de codes et de circuits pour créer de belles choses et pour impressionner les gens autour de vous! Grâce à Arduino, vous pouvez construire, pirater et partager autant que vous le souhaitez.

Commandez maintenant tous vos accessoires Arduino chez RATO Education!

Aimeriez-vous apprendre à programmer de manière simple et abordable ? Arduino est le début parfait pour toutes vos aventures numériques! Expérimenter, construire des robots, programmer. Tout cela est possible avec le kit de démarrage Arduino que vous pouvez développer à votre tour. Jetez un oeil à notre site pour une promotion spéciale sur ce kit de démarrage et commandez-le maintenant car nous offrons la livraison gratuite à partir de 100 € et les écoles ne paient qu'après la livraison!