Product description

  • Brand:Wonder Workshop
  • Article number:WON-CARDSET
  • Availability: In stock
  • Delivery time:1-2 days

Our Learn to Code Curriculum follows a scope and sequence aligned to’s Computer Science Fundamental series, and it covers six fundamental coding concepts across six coding levels. This pack includes:

  • 1 Spiral-Bound Curriculum Guide (ISBN 978-0-9989850-1-5)
  • 1 Learn to Code Challenge Card Box Set of 72 cards (ISBN 978-0-9989850-0-8)
  • 1 One-year Code to Learn Lesson Library subscription


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review